52aee3b5d5 · fix: update installer never ran, app closed without updating (1.2.6) · Updated 2026-10-31 23:52:53 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?